Little Reader Series Level 2

Lorraine Lee
Language Development
3 and above
Publication Year


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Little Reader Series is a time-tested reading programme that has helped many children, especially Asian children, to read in English. With 54 titles carefully graded in 6 contigious levels, this programme makes use of interesting phrases and sentences that roll off the tongue with the utmost ease to make reading an enjoyable experience.

Mrs Lorraine Lee, the author and designer of the programme, has a background in Early Childhood Education and Child Psychology and years of invaluable experience teaching children how to read.

This programme is a product of her rich knowledge and experience. With humorous and entertaining stories, graded and easy to use, the programme will prove a delight with children.

Titles in Level 2:

  • My Magic Roller-Skates
  • When I Get Sick
  • He and I
  • Playing with My Friend
  • Lizard for Sale
  • With My Hands
  • Where Is My Teddy?
  • My Daddy Is Fun
  • A Funny Alphabet Book
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Reader Series Level 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *